Hello dear readers,

I guess between the holidays and spending all weekend updating my About page (who knew a page could take so long???)I’m going to go on hiatus for the rest of the week. I’m afraid if I don’t take the week off I’m just going to post really bad pictures (oh my!) along with horrible writing (oh no!) and really why would I do that to you all. So I’m going to recharge and regroup, take a deep breath for the New Year so that I can return with nice pictures to look at and decent written posts (whew, now I feel better).

While I’m here I’d like to sincerely thank everyone who is following my blog or stops by. I’ve received so many touching and encouraging comments, e-mails and phone calls that it’s been an absolute surprise and unexpected blessing : )

It’s been a great way to start off the New Year and I’m looking forward to more blogging in 2012!

Cheers,

Nareen

